top of page
Laura Geiger Ways of Unknowing The Ensemble theatre

The Ensemble:

a performance activism playgroup

 

Sundays
11pm-1am Perth

8:30pm-10:30pm India
6pm-8pm Saudi Arabia
5pm-7pm Sweden 
4pm-6pm Ireland
11am-1pm US Eastern
8am-10am US Pacific

Welcome to a weekly, online, drop-in, donation-based opportunity to use improvisation, play, metaphor, and applied performing arts to practice our own becoming. We very intentionally engage in ensemble building, non-knowing growing, playing with possibility, and performing "a head taller" in order to develop - all within the context of social change and the context of the collective rather than the individual. We create a new ensemble every week, and as such, new tools, elements, ideas, and themes emerge. Think love-steeped, laughter-filled, wonder-stirring risk-taking. Think being welcomed as who you are and who you are becoming. The Ensemble awaits!

You are very welcome to join The Ensemble. There is no commitment and no need to book your spot. This event is by donation (suggested: €30/$30/300kr), and no one is turned away due to lack of funds. If you would like to attend or want the possibility to attend, please join the mailing list specifically for The Ensemble by filling out the form below. Each week, you will receive the Zoom link and a link where you can donate your payment.

To receive weekly reminders about The Ensemble, sign up here:

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page